START PLAYING FREE GAMES NOW:

Sign up for the latest news & gaming info

Safari Hunts for the week of April 6

Hey there Hunters, we have this week’s Safari Hunts lined up. Safari Hunts are a great way to earn jugs for upgrading your gear, so make sure you don’t miss any Safari action by signing up for our email list. You’ll find the email sign up in the Settings menu of the game.

Thursday April 7th 12pm – 8pm PDT (3pm – 11pm EDT)
Smokey Mountain Park Safari
Special Reward: 15 Jugs

Friday April 8th 12pm – 10pm PDT (3pm – 1am EDT)
Sumter Forest Safari
Special Reward: 20 Jugs

Saturday April 9th 10am – 10pm PDT (1pm – 1am EDT)
Possum Holler Safari
Special Reward: 25 Jugs

Sunday April 10th 10am – 10pm PDT (1pm – 1am EDT)
Fort Polk Safari
Special Reward: 25 Jugs