START PLAYING FREE GAMES NOW:

Sign up for the latest news & gaming info

Safari Schedule for the week of April 27

Wednesday April 27th 12pm – 8pm PDT (3pm – 11pm EDT)
Smokey Mountain Park Safari
Special Reward: 10 Jugs

Friday April 29th 3pm – 8pm PDT (6pm – 11pm EDT)
Sumter Forest Safari
Special Reward: 20 Jugs

Sunday May 1st 2pm – 5pm PDT (5pm – 8pm EDT)
Fort Polk Wilderness
Special Reward: 15 Jugs

Happy Hunting!