START PLAYING FREE GAMES NOW:

Sign up for the latest news & gaming info

unnamed

Safari Schedule for the week of May 18

Smokey Mountain Park Safari
When: Wednesday May 18th 12pm – 8pm PDT (3pm – 11pm EDT)
Special Reward: 10 Jugs

Sumter Forest Safari
When: Friday May 20th 3pm – 8pm PDT (6pm – 11pm EDT)
Special Reward: 15 Jugs

Possum Holler Safari
When: Sunday May 22nd 2pm – 5pm PDT (5pm – 8pm EDT)
Special Reward: 10 Jugs

Happy Hunting,
Ranger Sarah