START PLAYING FREE GAMES NOW:

Sign up for the latest news & gaming info

unnamed

Safari Schedule May 25

Each Safari is open for a limited period of time, and you need to have the area the Safari is in unlocked to participate. Make sure to play several times to collect the special prize, but only your best score counts for the trophy rewards board!

Wednesday May 25th 12pm – 8pm PDT (3pm – 11pm EDT)
Smokey Mountain Park Safari
Special Reward: 20,000 Cash

Friday May 27th 3pm – 8pm PDT (6pm – 11pm EDT)
Sumter Forest Safari
Special Reward: 15,000 Cash

Sunday May 29th 2pm – 5pm PDT (5pm – 8pm EDT)
Possum Holler Safari
Special Reward: 20,000 Cash